クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    jpbr
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月21日

    泊まるべき

    時々wifiがつながりにくい
    ベッド、シャワー、朝食、すべて良い
    Arisa
    br

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月16日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月23日
    コメントはありません。
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Amanda
    br

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    Good value for the money! Great staff, location and breakfast

    Neil
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月1日

    Nice Boutique Hotel in Salvador’s Old Town

    WiFi only worked intermittently. The road the hotel is on can be very noisy throughout the night.
    Good location in Salvador’s historic old town. Near to some nice restaurants and interesting architecture. Breakfast served in the room is a nice touch & staff were helpful - the owner spoke English.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Mor
    il

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月11日

    Great experience

    The stairs, but that's acceptable for an old charming building.
    Location, staff, room is huge.
    adc86
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月3日

    Erreur sur la marchandise à l'arrivée

    It is NOT a Hotel Boutique - but a Pousada as many around in the historic center of Salvador
    Not too much noise in the street at night - Wi-Fi works correctly sometimes - Bottle of water in the fridge only 3R$ - Hot terrace in the basement for breakfast -
    Mykhaylo
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月29日
    Very much appreciated!
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Angelique
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月1日
    A very nice and comfortable place in the historic center of Salvador. It is close to Pelourinho and Santo Antonio. The rooms are super spacious, breakfast is very good and the staff is really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
    Angelique
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月1日

    Nice and comfortable place in the middle of the historic center

    A very nice and comfortable place in the historic center of Salvador. It is close to Pelourinho and Santo Antonio. The rooms are super spacious, breakfast is very good and the staff is really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月2日
    Personable owner! Very helpful and good tips!
    Sebastian
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月23日

    A wonderful experience and I wish we had stayed a few more days.

    I wish there was the option of having lunch and dinner in the hotel especially since I have mobility problems.
    We loved the location and the friendly, warm and very helpful staff and the owner of the hotel. Since I have mobility issues they organized my breakfast in the room which was downstairs and took care of us in every way possible; this includes our tours and travels within the city. The breakfasts were excellent.
    Jobson Dutra
    au

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年10月19日

    Terrible accommodation

    Poor costumer service, dirty and dusty rooms. Noisy and with too many narrowed steps to rooms, causing you to bang your head or shoulders
    Nothing!
    Giorgio Maria
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月23日
    コメントはありません。
    evanthia
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月18日
    Could be a little better facilitaded
    Spacious room
    Charlotte
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年9月2日

    Great location comes with noise..

    Noisy room. One night due to neighbors TV turned on during all night. One other night due to unknown machine noise. Staff was Nice though to switch us to another room. General noisy hotel..
    Great location, big room (a bit old furnished but charming)
    evanthia
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年8月31日
    Excellent location
読み込み中...