Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,8
Comfort
8,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    8 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Amanda
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 mei 2018

    Good value for the money! Great staff, location and breakfast

    Neil
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 mei 2018

    Nice Boutique Hotel in Salvador’s Old Town

    WiFi only worked intermittently. The road the hotel is on can be very noisy throughout the night.
    Good location in Salvador’s historic old town. Near to some nice restaurants and interesting architecture. Breakfast served in the room is a nice touch & staff were helpful - the owner spoke English.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mor
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 april 2018

    Great experience

    The stairs, but that's acceptable for an old charming building.
    Location, staff, room is huge.
    adc86
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    3 april 2018

    Erreur sur la marchandise à l'arrivée

    It is NOT a Hotel Boutique - but a Pousada as many around in the historic center of Salvador
    Not too much noise in the street at night - Wi-Fi works correctly sometimes - Bottle of water in the fridge only 3R$ - Hot terrace in the basement for breakfast -
    Mykhaylo
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 maart 2018
    Very much appreciated!
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Angelique
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 februari 2018
    A very nice and comfortable place in the historic center of Salvador. It is close to Pelourinho and Santo Antonio. The rooms are super spacious, breakfast is very good and the staff is really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
    Angelique
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 februari 2018

    Nice and comfortable place in the middle of the historic center

    A very nice and comfortable place in the historic center of Salvador. It is close to Pelourinho and Santo Antonio. The rooms are super spacious, breakfast is very good and the staff is really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 januari 2018
    Personable owner! Very helpful and good tips!
    Sebastian
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 december 2017

    A wonderful experience and I wish we had stayed a few more days.

    I wish there was the option of having lunch and dinner in the hotel especially since I have mobility problems.
    We loved the location and the friendly, warm and very helpful staff and the owner of the hotel. Since I have mobility issues they organized my breakfast in the room which was downstairs and took care of us in every way possible; this includes our tours and travels within the city. The breakfasts were excellent.
    Jobson Dutra
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    19 oktober 2017

    Terrible accommodation

    Poor costumer service, dirty and dusty rooms. Noisy and with too many narrowed steps to rooms, causing you to bang your head or shoulders
    Nothing!
    Giorgio Maria
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    evanthia
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 september 2017
    Could be a little better facilitaded
    Spacious room
    Charlotte
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    2 september 2017

    Great location comes with noise..

    Noisy room. One night due to neighbors TV turned on during all night. One other night due to unknown machine noise. Staff was Nice though to switch us to another room. General noisy hotel..
    Great location, big room (a bit old furnished but charming)
    evanthia
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    31 augustus 2017
    Excellent location
    Marc
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 augustus 2017

    Great host, great location

    Nichts
    The owner Francesca is very friendly & helpful. The breakfast served in the room was very good. We loved the room & the location. We will come back!
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    7 augustus 2017

    My stay at Boutique Hotel

    It smelt a little, both in stairs and room, which was very off putting and rooms although pleasantly large were very dated.
    Friendly staff, good location and very good breakfast. So was good value for price.
    Elis
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen