Değerlendirmeler

8,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,8
Rahatlık
8,4
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
8,2
Çalışanlar
9,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7

Değerlendirmeler

    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    8 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Amanda
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    1 Mayıs 2018

    Good value for the money! Great staff, location and breakfast

    Neil
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    1 Mayıs 2018

    Nice Boutique Hotel in Salvador’s Old Town

    WiFi only worked intermittently. The road the hotel is on can be very noisy throughout the night.
    Good location in Salvador’s historic old town. Near to some nice restaurants and interesting architecture. Breakfast served in the room is a nice touch & staff were helpful - the owner spoke English.
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mor
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    11 Nisan 2018

    Great experience

    The stairs, but that's acceptable for an old charming building.
    Location, staff, room is huge.
    adc86
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    3 Nisan 2018

    Erreur sur la marchandise à l'arrivée

    It is NOT a Hotel Boutique - but a Pousada as many around in the historic center of Salvador
    Not too much noise in the street at night - Wi-Fi works correctly sometimes - Bottle of water in the fridge only 3R$ - Hot terrace in the basement for breakfast -
    Mykhaylo
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    29 Mart 2018
    Very much appreciated!
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Angelique
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    1 Şubat 2018
    A very nice and comfortable place in the historic center of Salvador. It is close to Pelourinho and Santo Antonio. The rooms are super spacious, breakfast is very good and the staff is really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
    Angelique
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    1 Şubat 2018

    Nice and comfortable place in the middle of the historic center

    A very nice and comfortable place in the historic center of Salvador. It is close to Pelourinho and Santo Antonio. The rooms are super spacious, breakfast is very good and the staff is really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    2 Ocak 2018
    Personable owner! Very helpful and good tips!
    Sebastian
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Aralık 2017

    A wonderful experience and I wish we had stayed a few more days.

    I wish there was the option of having lunch and dinner in the hotel especially since I have mobility problems.
    We loved the location and the friendly, warm and very helpful staff and the owner of the hotel. Since I have mobility issues they organized my breakfast in the room which was downstairs and took care of us in every way possible; this includes our tours and travels within the city. The breakfasts were excellent.
    Jobson Dutra
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    19 Ekim 2017

    Terrible accommodation

    Poor costumer service, dirty and dusty rooms. Noisy and with too many narrowed steps to rooms, causing you to bang your head or shoulders
    Nothing!
    Giorgio Maria
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    23 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    evanthia
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    18 Eylül 2017
    Could be a little better facilitaded
    Spacious room
    Charlotte
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    2 Eylül 2017

    Great location comes with noise..

    Noisy room. One night due to neighbors TV turned on during all night. One other night due to unknown machine noise. Staff was Nice though to switch us to another room. General noisy hotel..
    Great location, big room (a bit old furnished but charming)
    evanthia
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    31 Ağustos 2017
    Excellent location
    Marc
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ağustos 2017

    Great host, great location

    Nichts
    The owner Francesca is very friendly & helpful. The breakfast served in the room was very good. We loved the room & the location. We will come back!
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    7 Ağustos 2017

    My stay at Boutique Hotel

    It smelt a little, both in stairs and room, which was very off putting and rooms although pleasantly large were very dated.
    Friendly staff, good location and very good breakfast. So was good value for price.
    Elis
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor